Ivy League Rugby on Facebook  Ivy League Rugby on Twitter  Ivy League Rugby on Instagram  Ivy League Rugby on YouTube  Ivy League Rugby on Pinterest  Ivy League Rugby RSS Feed
Follow Ivy Rugby on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, Pinterest & RSS Feed.

2016 Men's Fall Standings

1st XV

GP
W
L
T
Pts
Dartmouth 7 7 0 0 34
Brown 7 5 2 0 25
Harvard 7 5 2 0 24
Princeton 7 4 3 0 20
Penn 7 4 3 0 17
Yale 7 2 5 0 11
Cornell 7 1 6 0 7
Columbia 7 0 7 0 4

2016 Women's Fall Stnd.

Tier 1

GP
W
L
T
Pts
Dartmouth 4 4 0 0 20
Harvard 4 3 1 0 16
Princeton 4 2 2 0 9
Brown 4 1 3 0 4

Tier 2

GP
W
L
T
Pts
Cornell 4 3 1 0 15
Yale 4 2 2 0 11
Columbia 4 1 3 0 6
Penn 4 0 4 0 0

2015 Men's Fall Standings

1st XV

GP
W
L
T
Pts
Dartmouth 7 7 0 0 35
Harvard 7 6 1 0 30
Cornell 7 4 3 0 21
Brown 7 3 3 1 16
Columbia 7 2 4 1 13
Yale 7 2 5 0 12
Penn 7 1 5 1 9
Princeton 7 1 5 1 8

2015 Women's Fall Stnd.

1st XV

GP
W
L
T
Pts
Dartmouth 5 5 0 0 24
Brown 5 4 1 0 21
Harvard 5 3 2 0 15
Cornell 5 3 2 0 14
Princeton 5 2 3 0 11
Yale 5 2 3 0 11
Penn 5 1 4 0 5
Columbia 5 0 5 0 1

2014 Men's Fall Standings

1st XV

W
L
T
Pts
Dartmouth 7 0 0 35
Cornell 5 2 0 25
Brown 4 3 0 22
Princeton 4 3 0 21
Columbia 4
3
0
20
Yale
2
5
0
12
Harvard
1
5
1
4
Penn
0
6
1
0

2014 Women's Fall Stnd.

1st XV

W
L
T
Points
Brown 5 0 0 25
Dartmouth 3 2 0 16
Princeton 3 2 0 15
Harvard 3 2 0 14
Penn 3 2 0 14
Cornell 2 3 0 10
Columbia 1 4
0
5
Yale
0
5
0
2

* Harvard, '13 Champion

2013 Men's Fall Standings

1st XV North Division

 
W
L
T
Pts
Dartmouth
6
0
0

30

Harvard
4
2
0
19
Brown
2
4
0
11
Yale
0
6
0
0

1st XV South Division

 
W
L
T
Pts
Cornell
6
0
0
29
Penn
3
3
0
17
Princeton
2
4
0
11
Columbia 1 5
0
7

Ivy Conference Scoring System

W (win): 4 pts for a win
L (loss): 0 pts for a loss
T (tie): 2 pts for a tie
Try bonus: 1 pt for 4 or > tries
Loss bonus: 1 pt for loss by 7 pts or <

Affiliate Sites

Ivy Rugby Newsletter

Stay informed on the latest news from the Ivy Rugby Conference

2012 Ivy Rugby Team Contacts

Brown University Women

Ivy Director: Kerrissa Heffernan, Kerrissa_Heffernan@Brown.edu
Head Coach: Kerrissa Heffernan
Director of Communication: Lorin Smith, lorin_smith@brown.edu
Match Secretary: Elena Suglia, elenasuglia@yahoo.com

Brown University Men

Ivy Director: Jay Fluck, jay.fluck@cbre-ne.com
Head Coach: David LaFlamme, sdlaflamme@cox.net
Director of Communication:
Match Secretary:

Columbia University Women

Ivy Director: Rebecca Gobelle, beccagobeille@gmail.com
Head Coach: Jodie Van Ogtrop jvanogtrop@gmail.com
Director of Communication: Alexandra Qiuyi Pan, aqp2000@columbia.edu
Match Secretary: Kira Ullman, khu2002@columbia.edu

Columbia University Men

Ivy Director: Conor Russomanno, conor.russomanno@gmail.com
Head Coach: Daniel Kennedy, dk2722@columbia.edu
Director of Communication (PR and Recruitment): Justin D'Agostino, dag.justin@gmail.com
Match Secretary: Gabriel Pestre, gpestre@gmail.com
President: Danny Martinez, dam2189@columbia.edu
Treasurer: Felix Schadeck, felix.schadeck@gmail.com
Social Chair: Will Haining, awh2120@columbia.edu
 

Cornell University Women

Ivy Director: Allison Baker, alb278@cornell.edu
Head Coach: Daisy Chinburg, dmc296@cornell.edu
Coach: Eloise Cucui, evc27@cornell.edu
Director of Communication:
Match Secretary: Lee Fleisher, lee4768rom@gmail.com

Cornell University Men

Ivy Director: JoJo Bucci, jojobucci@yahoo.com
Head Coach: Ron Schassburger, rmschass@gmail.com
Director of Communication: Russell Browning, reb262@cornell.edu
Match Secretary: Ryan Cleary, rfc63@cornell.edu

Dartmouth College Women

Ivy Director: Deb Archambault, deb.archambault@dartmouth.edu
Head Coach: Deb Archambault
Director of Communication: Pallavi S. Kuppa-Apte, Pallavi.S.Kuppa-Apte.14@dartmouth.edu
Match Secretary: Allison R. Brouckman, Allison.R.Brouckman.15@dartmouth.edu

Dartmouth College Men

Ivy Director: Alex Magleby, amag@dartmouth.edu
Head Coach: Alex Magleby
Director of Communication: Matthew S. Robinson, Matthew.S.Robinson.13@dartmouth.edu
Match Secretary: Edward W. Kingsley, Edward.W.Kingsley.14@dartmouth.edu

Harvard University Women

Ivy Director: Bryan Hamlin, kiwicoach15@gmail.com
Head Coach: Bryan Hamlin
Director of Communication:
Match Secretary:

Harvard University Men

Ivy Director: David Gonzales, twinlightsdg@verizon.net
Head Coach: David Gonzales
Director of Communication:
Match Secretary: Michael Abatemarco, abatemarcomike@gmail.com

University of Pennsylvania Women

Ivy Director: Emily Record, erecord@gmail.com
Head Coach: Emily Record
Director of Communication:
Match Secretary: Rebecca Williams, becky.rlw@gmail.com

University of Pennsylvania Men

Ivy Director: Andy Margolis, rugger@margolisrealty.com
Head Coach: Omar Foda, ofoda@sas.upenn.edu
Director of Communication: Nabil Darwich, ndarwich@sas.upenn.edu
Match Secretary:

Princeton Women

Ivy Director: Emil Signes, emilio7@pobox.com
Head Coach: Emil Signes
Director of Communication: Abby Badura, gbadura@princeton.edu
Match Secretary: Dorothy Mittow, dmittow@princeton.edu

Princeton Men

Ivy Director: Richard Lopacki, RLopacki@its.jnj.com
Head Coach: Richard Lopacki
Director of Communication:
Match Secretary: William Hicks, wchicks@princeton.edu

Yale Women

Ivy Director: Nathan Gallow, nlgallow@gmail.com
Head Coach: Nathan Gallow
Director of Communication: Emma Brown, emma.brown@yale.edu
Match Secretary: Claire Kelley, claire.kelley@yale.edu

Yale Men

Ivy Director: Jan Pikul, janpikul@hotmail.com
Head Coach: Jan Pikul
Director of Communication:
Match Secretary:

The Ivy Rugby Conference is not affiliated with the Council of Ivy Group Presidents ("The Ivy League"), which organizes
intercollegiate athletic competitions at the varsity level. The name "Ivy Rugby" is used with The Ivy League's permission.