Ivy League Rugby on Facebook  Ivy League Rugby on Twitter  Ivy League Rugby on Instagram  Ivy League Rugby on YouTube  Ivy League Rugby on Pinterest  Ivy League Rugby RSS Feed
Follow Ivy Rugby on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, Pinterest & RSS Feed.

2016 Men's Fall Standings

1st XV

GP
W
L
T
Pts
Dartmouth 7 7 0 0 34
Brown 7 5 2 0 25
Harvard 7 5 2 0 24
Princeton 7 4 3 0 20
Penn 7 4 3 0 17
Yale 7 2 5 0 11
Cornell 7 1 6 0 7
Columbia 7 0 7 0 4

2016 Women's Fall Stnd.

Tier 1

GP
W
L
T
Pts
Dartmouth 4 4 0 0 20
Harvard 4 3 1 0 16
Princeton 4 2 2 0 9
Brown 4 1 3 0 4

Tier 2

GP
W
L
T
Pts
Cornell 4 3 1 0 15
Yale 4 2 2 0 11
Columbia 4 1 3 0 6
Penn 4 0 4 0 0

2015 Men's Fall Standings

1st XV

GP
W
L
T
Pts
Dartmouth 7 7 0 0 35
Harvard 7 6 1 0 30
Cornell 7 4 3 0 21
Brown 7 3 3 1 16
Columbia 7 2 4 1 13
Yale 7 2 5 0 12
Penn 7 1 5 1 9
Princeton 7 1 5 1 8

2015 Women's Fall Stnd.

1st XV

GP
W
L
T
Pts
Dartmouth 5 5 0 0 24
Brown 5 4 1 0 21
Harvard 5 3 2 0 15
Cornell 5 3 2 0 14
Princeton 5 2 3 0 11
Yale 5 2 3 0 11
Penn 5 1 4 0 5
Columbia 5 0 5 0 1

2014 Men's Fall Standings

1st XV

W
L
T
Pts
Dartmouth 7 0 0 35
Cornell 5 2 0 25
Brown 4 3 0 22
Princeton 4 3 0 21
Columbia 4
3
0
20
Yale
2
5
0
12
Harvard
1
5
1
4
Penn
0
6
1
0

2014 Women's Fall Stnd.

1st XV

W
L
T
Points
Brown 5 0 0 25
Dartmouth 3 2 0 16
Princeton 3 2 0 15
Harvard 3 2 0 14
Penn 3 2 0 14
Cornell 2 3 0 10
Columbia 1 4
0
5
Yale
0
5
0
2

* Harvard, '13 Champion

2013 Men's Fall Standings

1st XV North Division

 
W
L
T
Pts
Dartmouth
6
0
0

30

Harvard
4
2
0
19
Brown
2
4
0
11
Yale
0
6
0
0

1st XV South Division

 
W
L
T
Pts
Cornell
6
0
0
29
Penn
3
3
0
17
Princeton
2
4
0
11
Columbia 1 5
0
7

Ivy Conference Scoring System

W (win): 4 pts for a win
L (loss): 0 pts for a loss
T (tie): 2 pts for a tie
Try bonus: 1 pt for 4 or > tries
Loss bonus: 1 pt for loss by 7 pts or <

Affiliate Sites

Ivy Rugby Newsletter

Stay informed on the latest news from the Ivy Rugby Conference

2013 Ivy Rugby Team Contacts

Brown University Women

Ivy Director: Kathy Flores, kathleen_flores@brown.edu
Head Coach: Kathy Flores, kathleen_flores@brown.edu
Director of Communication: Lorin Smith, lorin_smith@brown.edu
Match Secretary: Elena Suglia, elenasuglia@yahoo.com
Social Media Chair: Ebony McCaskill, ebony_mccaskill@brown.edu

Brown University Men

Ivy Director: Jay Fluck, jay.fluck@cbre-ne.com
Head Coach: David LaFlamme, sdlaflamme@cox.net
Director of Communication: Jay Fluck, jay.fluck@cbre-ne.com
Match Secretary: Colin Schofield, colin_schofield@brown.edu

Columbia University Women

Ivy Director: Jodie Van Ogtrop jvanogtrop@gmail.com
Head Coach: Jodie Van Ogtrop jvanogtrop@gmail.com
Director of Communication: Alexandra Qiuyi Pan, aqp2000@columbia.edu
Match Secretary: Kira Ullman, khu2002@columbia.edu

Columbia University Men

Ivy Director: Daniel Kennedy, dk2722@columbia.edu
Head Coach: Daniel Kennedy, dk2722@columbia.edu
Assistant Coach: Zack Lane, zl2114@columbia.edu
Director of Communication (PR and Recruitment): Justin D'Agostino, dag.justin@gmail.com
Match Secretary: Gabriel Pestre, gpestre@gmail.com
President: Danny Martinez, dam2189@columbia.edu
Treasurer: Felix Schadeck, felix.schadeck@gmail.com
Social Chair: Will Haining, awh2120@columbia.edu

Cornell University Women

Ivy Director: Milli Luciano, luciano.amelia@gmail.com
Coach: Shannon Walsh, skw53@cornell.edu
Coach: Lee Fleisher, laf79@cornell.edu
Director of Communication: Shannon Walsh, skw53@cornell.edu
Match Secretary: Lee Fleisher, lee4768rom@gmail.com

Cornell University Men

Ivy Director: JoJo Bucci, jojobucci@yahoo.com
Head Coach: Paule Barford, paulebarford@cornellrugby.com
Director of Communication: Leopoldo Pena ldp49@cornell.edu
Match Secretary: Leopoldo Pena ldp49@cornell.edu

Dartmouth College Women

Ivy Director: Deb Archambault, deb.archambault@dartmouth.edu
Head Coach: Deb Archambault, deb.archambault@dartmouth.edu
President: Allison R. Brouckman, Allison.R.Brouckman.15@dartmouth.edu
Director of Communication: Diana Wise, Diana.M.L.Wise.15@dartmouth.edu
Match Secretary: Michaela Conway, Michaela.K.Conway.15@dartmouth.edu

Dartmouth College Men

Ivy Director: Alex Magleby, amag@dartmouth.edu
Head Coach: Gavin Hickie, Gavin.Hickie@dartmouth.edu
Director of Communication: Jake Levine, jacob.s.levine.15@dartmouth.edu
Match Secretary: Peter Savarese, Peter.A.Savarese.15@dartmouth.edu

Harvard University Women

Ivy Director: Suzanne Parker, suzanneparker@fas.harvard.edu
Head Coach: Suzanne Parker, suzanneparker@fas.harvard.edu
Director of Communication: ______________________
Match Secretary: __________________________

Harvard University Men

Ivy Director: David Gonzales, twinlightsdg@verizon.net
Head Coach: David Gonzales, twinlightsdg@verizon.net
Director of Communication / General Secretary: Michael Abatemarco, abatemarcomike@gmail.com
Match Secretary: Zach Berger, zberger@college.harvard.edu

University of Pennsylvania Women

Ivy Director/Head Coach: Emily Record, erecord@gmail.com
President: Becky Williams, becky.rlw@gmail.com
Director of Communication: Laura Schad, laurschad@gmail.com
Match Secretary: Lucy Dawson, lucydawson13@gmail.com

University of Pennsylvania Men

Ivy Director: Andy Margolis, andy@margolisrealty.com
Head Coach: Omar Foda, ofoda@sas.upenn.edu
Director of Communication: Christian Collins, christian.collins11@gmail.com
Match Secretary: Billy Barron, barronb10@gmail.com
Alumni President: Jim Saksa, JamesSaksa@alumni.upenn.edu

Princeton Women

Ivy Director: Chris Ryan, chris@ryanmasonry.com
Head Coach: Chris Ryan, chris@ryanmasonry.com
Director of Communication: Kristy Giandomenico, kgiandom@princeton.edu
Match Secretary: Dorothy Mittow, dmittow@princeton.edu

Princeton Men

Ivy Director: Richard Lopacki, RLopacki@its.jnj.com
Head Coach: Richard Lopacki, RLopacki@its.jnj.com
Director of Communication: Colin Sylvester, csylvest@princeton.edu
Match Secretary: William Hicks, wchicks@princeton.edu

Yale Women

Ivy Director: Nathan Gallow, nlgallow@gmail.com
Head Coach: Nathan Gallow, nlgallow@gmail.com
Director of Communication: Becky Connelly, rebecca.connelly@yale.edu
Match Secretary: Katie Chockley, katherine.chockley@yale.edu

Yale Men

Ivy Director: Jan Pikul, janpikul@hotmail.com
Head Coach: Jan Pikul, janpikul@hotmail.com
Director of Communication: __________________________
Match Secretary: Connor Wiik, connor.wiik@yale.edu

Updated September 19, 2013.

The Ivy Rugby Conference is not affiliated with the Council of Ivy Group Presidents ("The Ivy League"), which organizes
intercollegiate athletic competitions at the varsity level. The name "Ivy Rugby" is used with The Ivy League's permission.