Ivy League Rugby on Facebook  Ivy League Rugby on Twitter  Ivy League Rugby on Instagram  Ivy League Rugby on YouTube  Ivy League Rugby on Pinterest  Ivy League Rugby RSS Feed
Follow Ivy Rugby on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, Pinterest & RSS Feed.

2016 Men's Fall Standings

1st XV

GP
W
L
T
Pts
Dartmouth 7 7 0 0 34
Brown 7 5 2 0 25
Harvard 7 5 2 0 24
Princeton 7 4 3 0 20
Penn 7 4 3 0 17
Yale 7 2 5 0 11
Cornell 7 1 6 0 7
Columbia 7 0 7 0 4

2016 Women's Fall Stnd.

Tier 1

GP
W
L
T
Pts
Dartmouth 4 4 0 0 20
Harvard 4 3 1 0 16
Princeton 4 2 2 0 9
Brown 4 1 3 0 4

Tier 2

GP
W
L
T
Pts
Cornell 4 3 1 0 15
Yale 4 2 2 0 11
Columbia 4 1 3 0 6
Penn 4 0 4 0 0

2015 Men's Fall Standings

1st XV

GP
W
L
T
Pts
Dartmouth 7 7 0 0 35
Harvard 7 6 1 0 30
Cornell 7 4 3 0 21
Brown 7 3 3 1 16
Columbia 7 2 4 1 13
Yale 7 2 5 0 12
Penn 7 1 5 1 9
Princeton 7 1 5 1 8

2015 Women's Fall Stnd.

1st XV

GP
W
L
T
Pts
Dartmouth 5 5 0 0 24
Brown 5 4 1 0 21
Harvard 5 3 2 0 15
Cornell 5 3 2 0 14
Princeton 5 2 3 0 11
Yale 5 2 3 0 11
Penn 5 1 4 0 5
Columbia 5 0 5 0 1

2014 Men's Fall Standings

1st XV

W
L
T
Pts
Dartmouth 7 0 0 35
Cornell 5 2 0 25
Brown 4 3 0 22
Princeton 4 3 0 21
Columbia 4
3
0
20
Yale
2
5
0
12
Harvard
1
5
1
4
Penn
0
6
1
0

2014 Women's Fall Stnd.

1st XV

W
L
T
Points
Brown 5 0 0 25
Dartmouth 3 2 0 16
Princeton 3 2 0 15
Harvard 3 2 0 14
Penn 3 2 0 14
Cornell 2 3 0 10
Columbia 1 4
0
5
Yale
0
5
0
2

* Harvard, '13 Champion

2013 Men's Fall Standings

1st XV North Division

 
W
L
T
Pts
Dartmouth
6
0
0

30

Harvard
4
2
0
19
Brown
2
4
0
11
Yale
0
6
0
0

1st XV South Division

 
W
L
T
Pts
Cornell
6
0
0
29
Penn
3
3
0
17
Princeton
2
4
0
11
Columbia 1 5
0
7

Ivy Conference Scoring System

W (win): 4 pts for a win
L (loss): 0 pts for a loss
T (tie): 2 pts for a tie
Try bonus: 1 pt for 4 or > tries
Loss bonus: 1 pt for loss by 7 pts or <

Affiliate Sites

Ivy Rugby Newsletter

Stay informed on the latest news from the Ivy Rugby Conference

2015 Ivy Rugby Team Contacts

2015 Brown University Women

Ivy Director: Kathy Flores, kathleen_flores@brown.edu
Head Coach: Kathy Flores, kathleen_flores@brown.edu
Director of Communication: kathleen_flores@brown.edu
Asst. Coach, Kerri Heffernan, kerrissa_heffernan@brown.edu
Asst. Coach, Michele Armstrong, michele_armstrong@brown.edu
Match Secretary: Elena Suglia, elenasuglia@brown.edu
Social Media Chair: Ebony McCaskill, ebony_mccaskill@brown.edu​

2015 Brown University Men

Ivy Director: Jay Fluck, jay.fluck@cbre-ne.com
Head Coach: David LaFlamme, david_laflamme@brown.edu
Director of Communication: Jay Fluck, jay.fluck@cbre-ne.com
Match Secretary: Mitch Sibley, Mitchell_Sibley@brown.edu
Team Communications: Davis Hartnett, Davis_Hartnett@brown.edu 
Captain: John Landers, John_Landers@brown.edu
President:  Ammar Faizullabhoy, Ammar_Faizullabhoy@brown.edu​

2015 Columbia University Women

Ivy Director: Jodie Van Ogtrop, jvanogtrop@gmail.com
Head Coach: Lucy Oswald, lucia.oswald@gmail.com
Director of Communication: Alexandra Pan, aqp2000@columbia.edu
Match Secretary: Alexandra Pan, aqp2000@columbia.edu

2015 Columbia University Men

Ivy Director: Daniel Kennedy, dk2722@columbia.edu
Head Coach: Daniel Kennedy, dk2722@columbia.edu
Assistant Coach: Zack Lane, zl2114@columbia.edu
Director of Communication (PR and Recruitment): Gordon Cole, gac2129@columbia.edu
Match Secretary: Matthew Tremblay, met2176@columbia.edu
President: John Heizelman, john.heizelman@gmail.com
Treasurer: David Colavita, dac2176@columbia.edu
Social Chair: Will Haining, awh2120@columbia.edu

2015 Cornell University Women

Ivy Director: Milli Luciano, luciano.amelia@gmail.com
Coach: Gina Kolb, rak54@cornell.edu
Director of Communication: Alison Farrish, aof8@cornell.edu
Match Secretary: Zanah Francis, zkf2@cornell.edu

2015 Cornell University Men

Ivy Director: Matt Byrne, Cornell University de facto Acting Men's Director, mmb295@cornell.edu​
JoJo Bucci, Cornell University Men's Director, jojobucci@yahoo.com
President: Keith Hoge, kmh235@cornell.edu
Head Coach: Alan O'Brien, orignafod@hotmail.com
Director of Communication: Zach Jureller, zj25@cornell.edu​
Match Secretary: Joe Principato, jp866@cornell.edu

2015 Dartmouth College Women

Ivy Director: Katie Dowty, Dartmouth College, Kathryn.B.Dowty@dartmouth.edu
Head Coach: Katie Dowty, Dartmouth College, Kathryn.B.Dowty@dartmouth.edu
President: Michaela Conway, Michaela.K.Conway.15@dartmouth.edu
Match Secretary: Yejadai Dunn, Yejadai.M.Dunn.16@dartmouth.edu

2015 Dartmouth College Men

Ivy Director: Alex Magleby, amag@dartmouth.edu
Head Coach: Gavin Hickie, Gavin.Hickie@dartmouth.edu
Director of Communication/General Secretary: Max Hannam, Max.A.Hannam.16@dartmouth.edu
Match Secretary: Gordon Driscoll, Gordon.E.Driscoll.17@dartmouth.edu​

2015 Harvard University Women

Ivy Director: Suzanne Parker, suzanneparker@fas.harvard.edu
Head Coach: Suzanne Parker, suzanneparker@fas.harvard.edu
Assistant Coach: Sue Whitwell, susanwhitwell@fas.harvard.edu
Director of Communication: Suzanne Parker, suzanneparker@fas.harvard.edu
Match Secretary: Suzanne Parker, suzanneparker@fas.harvard.edu
Athletic Communications Intern: Meg Kelly, dha_oac@fas.harvard.edu

2015 Harvard University Men

Ivy Director: David Gonzales, twinlightsdg@verizon.net
Head Coach: David Gonzales, twinlightsdg@verizon.net
President: Jacob Lynch, Jacoblync@gmail.com
Director of Communication / General Secretary:
   Sean Frazzette, sfrazzle@gmail.com
Match Secretary: Toby Roper, tobyroper@hotmail.com

2015 University of Pennsylvania Women

Head Coach: LaChelle Coats, purplerugbygirl@gmail.com
Ivy Director: Emily Record, erecord@gmail.com
Co-President: Sophia Hu, husophia@sas.upenn.edu
Co-President: Tvisi Ravi, ravit@wharton.upenn.edu
Director of Communication: Tvisi Ravi, ravit@wharton.upenn.edu
Match Secretary: Sophia Hu, husophia@sas.upenn.edu

2015 University of Pennsylvania Men

Ivy Director: Andy Margolis, rugger@margolisrealty.com
Head Coach: Nick Walker, University of Pennsylvania, nicholas.walker@live.com.au
President: Andrew Janssens, adhjanssens@gmail.com
Vice-President: Max Gabarre-Grindrod, frenchiegg@gmail.com
Match Secretary: Matthew Dong, md.mattdong@gmail.com
Alumni President: Jim Saksa, JamesSaksa@alumni.upenn.edu

2015 Princeton Women

Ivy Director: Chris Ryan, chris@ryanmasonry.com
Head Coach: Chris Ryan, chris@ryanmasonry.com
Director of Communication: Kasturi Shah, kasturis@princeton.edu  
President: Kasturi Shah, kasturis@princeton.edu  
Match Secretary: Alexandra Eakes, aeakes@princeton.edu​

2015 Princeton Men

Ivy Director: Richard Lopacki, RLopacki@its.jnj.com
Head Coach: Richard Lopacki, RLopacki@its.jnj.com
Director of Communication: Alex Dominguez, ad7@princeton.edu
Match Secretary: Lucas Mazotti, lucascm@princeton.edu​

2015 Yale Women

Ivy Director: Craig Wilson, craig.r.wilson@yale.edu
Head Coach: Craig Wilson, craig.r.wilson@yale.edu
President/Director of Communication: Alex Mayo, Alexandria.mayo@yale.edu
Vice President: Natalie Wyatt, natalie.wyatt@yale.edu
Co-Captain: Alina Yaman, Alina.yaman@yale.edu
Co-Captain: Serena Lau, Serena.lau@yale.edu

2015 Yale Men

Ivy Director: Greg McWilliams, greg.mcwilliams@yale.edu
Head Coach: Greg McWilliams, greg.mcwilliams@yale.edu
Captain: John Donovan, john.l.donovan@yale.edu
President: Louis Metcalfe, louis.metcalfe@yale.edu
Match Secretary: Nicholas Silva, nicholas.silva@yale.edu

Updated Aug 4, 2015.

The Ivy Rugby Conference is not affiliated with the Council of Ivy Group Presidents ("The Ivy League"), which organizes
intercollegiate athletic competitions at the varsity level. The name "Ivy Rugby" is used with The Ivy League's permission.