Ivy League Rugby on Facebook  Ivy League Rugby on Twitter  Ivy League Rugby on Instagram  Ivy League Rugby on YouTube  Ivy League Rugby on Pinterest  Ivy League Rugby RSS Feed
Follow Ivy Rugby on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, Pinterest & RSS Feed.

2016 Men's Fall Standings

1st XV

GP
W
L
T
Pts
Dartmouth 7 7 0 0 34
Brown 7 5 2 0 25
Harvard 7 5 2 0 24
Princeton 7 4 3 0 20
Penn 7 4 3 0 17
Yale 7 2 5 0 11
Cornell 7 1 6 0 7
Columbia 7 0 7 0 4

2016 Women's Fall Stnd.

Tier 1

GP
W
L
T
Pts
Dartmouth 4 4 0 0 20
Harvard 4 3 1 0 16
Princeton 4 2 2 0 9
Brown 4 1 3 0 4

Tier 2

GP
W
L
T
Pts
Cornell 4 3 1 0 15
Yale 4 2 2 0 11
Columbia 4 1 3 0 6
Penn 4 0 4 0 0

2015 Men's Fall Standings

1st XV

GP
W
L
T
Pts
Dartmouth 7 7 0 0 35
Harvard 7 6 1 0 30
Cornell 7 4 3 0 21
Brown 7 3 3 1 16
Columbia 7 2 4 1 13
Yale 7 2 5 0 12
Penn 7 1 5 1 9
Princeton 7 1 5 1 8

2015 Women's Fall Stnd.

1st XV

GP
W
L
T
Pts
Dartmouth 5 5 0 0 24
Brown 5 4 1 0 21
Harvard 5 3 2 0 15
Cornell 5 3 2 0 14
Princeton 5 2 3 0 11
Yale 5 2 3 0 11
Penn 5 1 4 0 5
Columbia 5 0 5 0 1

2014 Men's Fall Standings

1st XV

W
L
T
Pts
Dartmouth 7 0 0 35
Cornell 5 2 0 25
Brown 4 3 0 22
Princeton 4 3 0 21
Columbia 4
3
0
20
Yale
2
5
0
12
Harvard
1
5
1
4
Penn
0
6
1
0

2014 Women's Fall Stnd.

1st XV

W
L
T
Points
Brown 5 0 0 25
Dartmouth 3 2 0 16
Princeton 3 2 0 15
Harvard 3 2 0 14
Penn 3 2 0 14
Cornell 2 3 0 10
Columbia 1 4
0
5
Yale
0
5
0
2

* Harvard, '13 Champion

2013 Men's Fall Standings

1st XV North Division

 
W
L
T
Pts
Dartmouth
6
0
0

30

Harvard
4
2
0
19
Brown
2
4
0
11
Yale
0
6
0
0

1st XV South Division

 
W
L
T
Pts
Cornell
6
0
0
29
Penn
3
3
0
17
Princeton
2
4
0
11
Columbia 1 5
0
7

Ivy Conference Scoring System

W (win): 4 pts for a win
L (loss): 0 pts for a loss
T (tie): 2 pts for a tie
Try bonus: 1 pt for 4 or > tries
Loss bonus: 1 pt for loss by 7 pts or <

Affiliate Sites

Ivy Rugby Newsletter

Stay informed on the latest news from the Ivy Rugby Conference

2016 Ivy Rugby Team Contacts

Updated Oct 10, 2016

2016 Brown University Women

Ivy Director: Kathy Flores, kathleen_flores@brown.edu
Head Coach: Kathy Flores, kathleen_flores@brown.edu
Asst. Coach, Kerri Heffernan, kerrissa_heffernan@brown.edu
Asst. Coach, Michele Armstrong, michele_armstrong@brown.edu
Match Secretary: Oksana Goretaya, oksana_goretaya@brown.edu
Social Media Chair: Cassandra Sutten Coats, cassandra.sutten.coats@brown.edu​
Director of Communication: kathleen_flores@brown.edu

2016 Brown University Men

Ivy Director: Jay Fluck, jay.fluck@cbre-ne.com
Head Coach: David Laflamme, david_laflamme@brown.edu
Asst. Coach: Oliver Julyan, oliverjulyan@gmail.com
Match Secretary: Mitch Sibley, Mitchell_Sibley@brown.edu
Team Communications: Davis Hartnett, Davis_Hartnett@brown.edu 
Captain: Joe Paolino, Joseph_Paolino@brown.edu
President:  Peter McHugh, Peter_Mchugh@brown.edu​
Director of Communication: Jay Fluck, jay.fluck@cbre-ne.com

2016 Columbia University Women

Ivy Director: Kendall Smith, krs2157@columbia.edu
Head Coach: Lucy Oswald, lucia.oswald@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Tiffany Faaee, tfaaee46@gmail.com
Vice President: Cara Hoffman, cah2212@barnard,edu 
Match Secretary: Sierra Watkins, SFW2109@barnard.edu
Director of Communication: Naomi Butzer, NBH2113@barnard.edu

2016 Columbia University Men

Ivy Director: Daniel Kennedy, dk2722@columbia.edu
Head Coach: Daniel Kennedy, dk2722@columbia.edu
Match Secretary: Jadrian Guy, JCG2190@columbia.edu
President: Matt Tremblay, Met2176@columbia.edu
Treasurer: Pierre Anquetil, PEA2112@columbia.edu
Social/Philanthropy Chair: Hudson Kuras, hk2775@columbia.edu 
Recruiting/PR Chair: Brendan Gaines, BWG2110@columbia.edu

2016 Cornell University Women

Ivy Director: Milli Luciano, luciano.amelia@gmail.com
Coach: Cookie Marearai, maitoe@aol.com
Match Secretary: Meagan Davis, mod6@cornell.edu
Director of Communication: Meagan Davis, mod6@cornell.edu

2016 Cornell University Men

Ivy Director: David Burke, Cornell University Men's Director, david.burke@cornell.edu
President: Ryo Inkyo, ri47@cornell.edu
Head Coach: David Burke, david.burke@cornell.edu
Match Secretary: Dan Capelin, djc422@cornell.edu
Director of Communication: Andrew Salamida, ras629@cornell.edu
Director of Recruiting/PR: Andrew Salamida, ras629@cornell.edu

2016 Dartmouth College Women

Ivy Director: Katie Dowty, Dartmouth College, Kathryn.B.Dowty@dartmouth.edu
Head Coach: Katie Dowty, Dartmouth College, Kathryn.B.Dowty@dartmouth.edu

2016 Dartmouth College Men

Ivy Director: Alex Magleby, amag@dartmouth.edu
Head Coach: Gavin Hickie, Gavin.Hickie@dartmouth.edu
Match Secretary: Andy Werchniak, Andrew.M.Werchniak.18@dartmouth.edu
Communication: Andy Werchniak, Andrew.M.Werchniak.18@dartmouth.edu

2015 Harvard University Women

Ivy Director: Suzanne Parker, suzanneparker@fas.harvard.edu
Head Coach: Suzanne Parker, suzanneparker@fas.harvard.edu
Assistant Coach: Sue Whitwell, susanwhitwell@fas.harvard.edu
Match Secretary: Suzanne Parker, suzanneparker@fas.harvard.edu
Athletic Communications Intern: Meg Kelly, dha_oac@fas.harvard.edu
Director of Communication: Suzanne Parker, suzanneparker@fas.harvard.edu

2016 Harvard University Men

Ivy Director: Michael G Diamantopoulos, mdiamantopoulos@fas.harvard.edu
Head Coach: Michael G Diamantopoulos, mdiamantopoulos@fas.harvard.edu
President: Dave Matthews, david.daveman06@gmail.com
Match Secretary: Charles Webb, cgwebb.12@gmail.com
General Secretary: Daniel Letchford, daniel.letchford@gmail.com
Communication: Michael G Diamantopoulos, mdiamantopoulos@fas.harvard.edu

2016 University of Pennsylvania Women

Head Coach: Marcus Gordon-Lewis, marcusgordon1214@gmail.com
Ivy Director: OPEN
Co-President: Emily Molloy, upennwrfc@gmail.com
Co-President: Miranda van Dijk, mcvd@optonline.net
Match Secretary: OPEN
Communication: Marcus Gordon-Lewis, marcusgordon1214@gmail.com

2016 University of Pennsylvania Men

Ivy Director: Andy Margolis, administration@margolisrealty.com
Head Coach: Nick Clapinson, nicholas.clapinson@gmail.com
President: David Harris, davhar@sas.upenn.edu
Vice-President: Matthew Dong, md.mattdong@gmail.com
Match Secretary: Cullen O'Boyle, cuoboyle@sas.upenn.edu
Director of Communications: Taylor Martinez, taymar@wharton.upenn.edu

2016 Princeton Women

Ivy Director: Chris Ryan, chris@ryanmasonry.com
Head Coach: Chris Ryan, chris@ryanmasonry.com
President: Gabe Armstrong Scott, gla2@princeton.edu
Vice President: Jessica Lu, jl34@princeton.edu
Match Secretary: Alexandra Eakes, aeakes@princeton.edu​
Website Officer: Helen Zhang, helenz@princeton.edu
Web: princetonrugby.com

2016 Princeton Men

Ivy Director: Richard Lopacki, purfc1@gmail.com
Head Coach: Richard Lopacki, purfc1@gmail.com
Match Secretary: Rye Anderson, ryea@princeton.edu
Director of Communication: Josh Tam, jt10@princeton.edu​
Web: princetonrugby.com

2016 Yale Women

Ivy Director: Craig Wilson, craig.r.wilson@yale.edu
Head Coach: Craig Wilson, craig.r.wilson@yale.edu
Captain: Natalie Wyatt, natalie.wyatt@yale.edu
Junior Captain: Lily Wu, lilium.wu@yale.edu
Director of Communication: Craig Wilson, craig.r.wilson@yale.edu

2016 Yale Men

Ivy Director: Greg McWilliams, greg.mcwilliams@yale.edu
Head Coach: Greg McWilliams, greg.mcwilliams@yale.edu
Captain: Nicota Stevenson, nicota.stevenson@yale.edu
President: Nick Silva, nicholas.silva@yale.edu
Match Secretary: Bryan Herbert, bryan.herbert@yale.edu
Director of Communication: Greg McWilliams, greg.mcwilliams@yale.edu

The Ivy Rugby Conference is not affiliated with the Council of Ivy Group Presidents ("The Ivy League"), which organizes
intercollegiate athletic competitions at the varsity level. The name "Ivy Rugby" is used with The Ivy League's permission.