Dartmouth Women

Founded in 1978, Dartmouth Women's Rugby (DWRC) has a long tradition of excellence, including nine appearances in the Collegiate Division I U.S. National Tournament, three Elite Eight finishes, two Northeastern Rugby Union Championships, three New England Championships, and nine Ivy League titles.

The DWRC has also toured every year since 1987, visiting teams all over North America and Europe. With the completion of the Corey Ford Rugby Clubhouse and Battle and Brophy Fields in 2005, Dartmouth Women's and Men's Rugby now have the facilities to match their incredibly rich team traditions and history.

Each season, members of the Dartmouth Women’s Rugby team explore the limits of their strength and endurance in the only full-contact team sport available for women at the collegiate level.  This amazing opportunity is only part of the DWRC Experience, as team officers and senior players work on all aspects of running the organization, gaining valuable leadership and managerial skills while creating a lasting legacy for the next generation of athletes. With a forward-looking approach, an incredibly active, large, and loyal alumni body, a full array of coaches and trainers, and arguably the most beautiful rugby facilities in the country, Dartmouth remains one of the best places in the United States for the undergraduate rugby experience.

Dartmouth Women's Rugby Football club 2017
Fall 2017
Rugby: Dartmouth Women Fall 2016
Fall 2016
Dartmouth Women first varsity match
Fall 2015
Fall 2013 Dartmouth Women's Rugby
Fall 2013
Dartmouth Women's Rugby, Fall 2013
Fall 2013
Dartmouth Women
Spring 2013
Dartmouth Women Spring 2013
Spring 2013
Dartmouth Women
Fall 2012
Fall 2011
Dartmouth Women's Rugby, just after defeating Cornell to earn a bid to the 2011
Fall 2010
Dartmouth Women's Rugby
Fall 2010
2007 Dartmouth Women
Spring 2007
Spring 1979
1978 Dartmouth Women Team Record: 3-0
Fall 1978