2011 Ivy Rugby Contacts

2011 Ivy Rugby Committees and Executive Positions

updated October 18, 2011

Disciplinary Committee

Chairman: Jay Fluck, Brown jay.fluck@cbre-ne.com
Other members:
Referees Director: Jan Pikul, Yale janpikul@hotmail.com
JoJo Bucci, Cornell jojobucci@yahoo.com
Rebecca Gobeille, Columbia, beccagobeille@gmail.com

Marketing, Sponsorship, and Promotions

Chairman: John Broker, Yale johnjosephbroker@hotmail.com
Other members:
Brian Murphy, Columbia bfxm@hotmail.com
Richard Lopacki, Princeton RLopacki@its.jnj.com
Nathan Gallow, Yale nlgallow@gmail.com

Competitions Committee

Chairman: Alex Magleby, Dartmouth amag@dartmouth.edu
Other members:
Richard Lopacki, Princeton RLopacki@its.jnj.com
David LaFlamme, Brown David_LaFlamme@Progressive.com
Kerri Heffernan, Brown Kerrissa_Heffernan@Brown.edu

Select Side Committee

Chairman: David Gonzales, Harvard twinlightsdg@verizon.net
Other members:
Hayden James, Columbia hjames11@gmail.com
Jan Pikul, Yale  janpikul@hotmail.com
Emil Signes, Princeton emilio7@pobox.com

Finance Committee

Chairman: Hayden James, Columbia hjames11@gmail.com
Other members:
Deb Archambault, Dartmouth deb.archambault@dartmouth.edu
Losak, Christopher, Cornell Christopher.Losak@morganstanley.com

Executive Committee

Secretary: Andy Margolis, Penn rugger@margolisrealty.com
Acting Secretary: Kevin Valles, Penn Student kvalles@wharton.upenn.edu
Treasurer: Hayden James, Columbia hjames11@gmail.com
Men's Match Secretary: Alex Magleby, Dartmouth amag@dartmouth.edu
General Counsel: Andy Margolis, Penn rugger@margolisrealty.com
President: Stephen Siano siano@ivyrugby.com

2011 Ivy Rugby Directors / Voting Members

updated September 30, 2011

Kerrissa Heffernan, Brown University Women's Director/ Head Coach Kerrissa_Heffernan@Brown.edu
Jay Fluck, Brown University Men's Director / Brown Director of Rugby jay.fluck@cbre-ne.com
Rebecca Gobeille, Columbia University Women's Director/ Head Coach , beccagobeille@gmail.com
Hayden James, Columbia University Men's Director / Head Coach hjames11@gmail.com
Talia Baker, Cornell University Women's Director/ Head Coach tab233@cornell.edu
Joe Bucci, Cornell University Men's Director jojobucci@yahoo.com
Deb Archambault, Dartmouth College Women's Director/ Head Coach deb.archambault@dartmouth.edu
Alex Magleby, Dartmouth College Men's Director / Coach amag@dartmouth.edu
Bryan Hamlin, Harvard University Women's Director/ Head Coach kiwicoach15@gmail.com
David Gonzales, Harvard University Men's Director / Coach twinlightsdg@verizon.net
Emily Record, University of Pennsylvania Women's Director/ Head Coach   erecord@gmail.com
Andy Margolis, University of Pennsylvania Men's Director rugger@margolisrealty.com
Emil Signes, Princeton University Women's Director/ Head Coach emilio7@pobox.com
Richard Lopack, Princeton University Men's Director / Coach RLopacki@its.jnj.com
Nathan Gallow, Yale University Women's Director/ Head Coach nlgallow@gmail.com
Jan Pikul, Yale University Men's Director / Coach  janpikul@hotmail.com

2011 Ivy Rugby PR Representatives

updated September 30, 2011

Ivy Rugby Women's PR Reps

Julia Carr, Brown University julia_carr@brown.edu
Rebecca Gobeille, Columbia University, beccagobeille@gmail.com
Talia Baker, Cornell University tab233@cornell.edu
Madeline E. Sturm, Dartmouth College Madeline.E.Sturm.13@dartmouth.edu
Bryan Hamlin, Harvard University kiwicoach15@gmail.com
Amelia Morabito, University of Pennsylvania  amorab@wharton.upenn.edu
Devan Kreisberg, Princeton University dkreisbe@princeton.edu
Nathan Gallow, Yale University nlgallow@gmail.com

Ivy Rugby Men's PR Reps

Jeffrey Hopkins, Dartmouth College jeffhpkns@gmail.com
Jay Fluck, Brown University Jay.Fluck@cbre-ne.com
Hayden James, Columbia University hjames11@gmail.com
Russell Browning, Cornell University reb262@cornell.edu
Brian Dominianni, Harvard University briandominianni@gmail.com
Colin Sylvester, Princeton University csylvest@princeton.edu
Ryan Constantine, University of Pennsylvania: ryyan10@gmail.com
Jan Pikul, Yale University  janpikul@hotmail.com

Ivy Rugby Match Secretary

John J. Vizzachero, Penn Men, vizzachero@gmail.com
Vanessa Munoz, Brown Women, vanessa_munoz@brown.edu
Devan Kreisberg, Princeton Women dkreisbe@princeton.edu

2011 Ivy Rugby Coaches

updated September 30, 2011

Ivy Rugby Women's Head Coaches

Kerrissa Heffernan, Brown University Kerrissa_Heffernan@Brown.edu
Rebecca Gobeille, Columbia University, beccagobeille@gmail.com
Talia Baker, Cornell University tab233@cornell.edu
Deb Archambault, Dartmouth College deb.archambault@dartmouth.edu
Bryan Hamlin, Harvard University kiwicoach15@gmail.com
Emily Record, University of Pennsylvania  erecord@gmail.com
Emil Signes, Princeton University emilio7@pobox.com
Nathan Gallow, Yale University nlgallow@gmail.com

Ivy Rugby Men's Head Coaches

David LaFlamme, Brown University David_LaFlamme@Progressive.com
Hayden James, Columbia University hjames11@gmail.com
Ron Schassburger, Cornell University rmschass@gmail.com
Alex Magleby, Dartmouth College amag@dartmouth.edu
David Gonzales, Harvard University twinlightsdg@verizon.net
Richard Lopack, Princeton University RLopacki@its.jnj.com
Omar Foda, University of Pennsylvania: ofoda@sas.upenn.edu
Jan Pikul, Yale University  janpikul@hotmail.com