2012 Ivy Rugby Contacts

2012 Ivy Rugby Committees and Executive Positions

updated March 15, 2012

Disciplinary Committee

Chairman: Jay Fluck, Brown jay.fluck@cbre-ne.com
Other members:
Referees Director: Jan Pikul, Yale janpikul@hotmail.com
JoJo Bucci, Cornell jojobucci@yahoo.com
Rebecca Gobeille, Columbia, beccagobeille@gmail.com

Marketing, Sponsorship, and Promotions

Chairman: John Broker, Yale johnjosephbroker@hotmail.com
Other members:
Conor Russomanno, Columbia conor.russomanno@gmail.com
Richard Lopacki, Princeton RLopacki@its.jnj.com
Nathan Gallow, Yale nlgallow@gmail.com

Competitions Committee

Chairman: Alex Magleby, Dartmouth amag@dartmouth.edu
Other members:
Richard Lopacki, Princeton RLopacki@its.jnj.com
David LaFlamme, Brown sdlaflamme@cox.net
Bryan Hamlin, Harvard University, kiwicoach15@gmail.com

Select Side Committee

Chairman: David Gonzales, Harvard twinlightsdg@verizon.net
Other members:
Jan Pikul, Yale  janpikul@hotmail.com
Emil Signes, Princeton emilio7@pobox.com

Finance Committee

Chairman:
Other members:
Christopher Losak, Cornell Christopher.Losak@morganstanley.com
Joann A. Brislin, Dartmouth Joann.A.Brislin@Dartmouth.EDU

Executive Committee

Secretary: Rebecca Gobeille, Columbia, beccagobeille@gmail.com
Treasurer: Joann A. Brislin, Dartmouth Joann.A.Brislin@Dartmouth.EDU
Men's Match Secretary: Alex Magleby, Dartmouth amag@dartmouth.edu
Women's Match Secretary:
General Counsel: Andy Margolis, Penn rugger@margolisrealty.com
President: Stephen Siano siano@ivyrugby.com

2012 Ivy Rugby Directors / Voting Members

updated March 15, 2012

Kerrissa Heffernan, Brown University Women's Director Kerrissa_Heffernan@Brown.edu
Jay Fluck, Brown University Men's Director  jay.fluck@cbre-ne.com
Rebecca Gobeille, Columbia University Women's Director , beccagobeille@gmail.com
Conor Russomanno, Columbia University Men's Director conor.russomanno@gmail.com
Allison Baker, Cornell University Women's Director alb278@cornell.edu
JoJo Bucci, Cornell University Men's Director jojobucci@yahoo.com
Deb Archambault, Dartmouth College Women's Director deb.archambault@dartmouth.edu
Alex Magleby, Dartmouth College Men's Director amag@dartmouth.edu
Bryan Hamlin, Harvard University Women's Director kiwicoach15@gmail.com
David Gonzales, Harvard University Men's Director twinlightsdg@verizon.net
Emily Record, University of Pennsylvania Women's Director erecord@gmail.com
Andy Margolis, University of Pennsylvania Men's Director rugger@margolisrealty.com
Emil Signes, Princeton University Women's Director emilio7@pobox.com
Richard Lopacki, Princeton University Men's Director RLopacki@its.jnj.com
Nathan Gallow, Yale University Women's Director nlgallow@gmail.com
Jan Pikul, Yale University Men's Director  janpikul@hotmail.com

2012 Ivy Rugby Coaches

updated September 18, 2012

Ivy Rugby Women's Head Coaches

Kerrissa Heffernan, Brown University, Kerrissa_Heffernan@Brown.edu
Jodie van Ogtrop, Columbia University, jvanogtrop@gmail.com
Eloise Cucui, Cornell University, evc27@cornell.edu
Daisy Chinburg, Cornell University, dmc296@cornell.edu
Deb Archambault, Dartmouth College, deb.archambault@dartmouth.edu
Bryan Hamlin, Harvard University, kiwicoach15@gmail.com
Emily Record, University of Pennsylvania,  erecord@gmail.com
Emil Signes, Princeton University, emilio7@pobox.com
Nathan Gallow, Yale University, nlgallow@gmail.com

Ivy Rugby Men's Head Coaches

David LaFlamme, Brown University, sdlaflamme@cox.net
Daniel Kennedy, Columbia University, dk2722@columbia.edu
Ron Schassburger, Cornell University, rmschass@gmail.com
Alex Magleby, Dartmouth College, amag@dartmouth.edu
David Gonzales, Harvard University, twinlightsdg@verizon.net
Richard Lopack, Princeton University, RLopacki@its.jnj.com
Omar Foda, University of Pennsylvania, ofoda@sas.upenn.edu
Jan Pikul, Yale University,  janpikul@hotmail.com

2012 Ivy Rugby Team Contacts

Brown University Women

Ivy Director: Kerrissa Heffernan, Kerrissa_Heffernan@Brown.edu
Head Coach: Kerrissa Heffernan
Director of Communication: Lorin Smith, lorin_smith@brown.edu
Match Secretary: Elena Suglia, elenasuglia@yahoo.com

Brown University Men

Ivy Director: Jay Fluck, jay.fluck@cbre-ne.com
Head Coach: David LaFlamme, sdlaflamme@cox.net
Director of Communication:
Match Secretary:

Columbia University Women

Ivy Director: Rebecca Gobelle, beccagobeille@gmail.com
Head Coach: Jodie Van Ogtrop jvanogtrop@gmail.com
Director of Communication: Alexandra Qiuyi Pan, aqp2000@columbia.edu
Match Secretary: Kira Ullman, khu2002@columbia.edu

Columbia University Men

Ivy Director: Conor Russomanno, conor.russomanno@gmail.com
Head Coach: Daniel Kennedy, dk2722@columbia.edu
Director of Communication (PR and Recruitment): Justin D'Agostino, dag.justin@gmail.com
Match Secretary: Gabriel Pestre, gpestre@gmail.com
President: Danny Martinez, dam2189@columbia.edu
Treasurer: Felix Schadeck, felix.schadeck@gmail.com
Social Chair: Will Haining, awh2120@columbia.edu

Cornell University Women

Ivy Director: Allison Baker, alb278@cornell.edu
Head Coach: Daisy Chinburg, dmc296@cornell.edu
Coach: Eloise Cucui, evc27@cornell.edu
Director of Communication:
Match Secretary: Lee Fleisher, lee4768rom@gmail.com

Cornell University Men

Ivy Director: JoJo Bucci, jojobucci@yahoo.com
Head Coach: Ron Schassburger, rmschass@gmail.com
Director of Communication: Russell Browning, reb262@cornell.edu
Match Secretary: Ryan Cleary, rfc63@cornell.edu

Dartmouth College Women

Ivy Director: Deb Archambault, deb.archambault@dartmouth.edu
Head Coach: Deb Archambault
Director of Communication: Pallavi S. Kuppa-Apte, Pallavi.S.Kuppa-Apte.14@dartmouth.edu
Match Secretary: Allison R. Brouckman, Allison.R.Brouckman.15@dartmouth.edu

Dartmouth College Men

Ivy Director: Alex Magleby, amag@dartmouth.edu
Head Coach: Alex Magleby
Director of Communication: Matthew S. Robinson, Matthew.S.Robinson.13@dartmouth.edu
Match Secretary: Edward W. Kingsley, Edward.W.Kingsley.14@dartmouth.edu

Harvard University Women

Ivy Director: Bryan Hamlin, kiwicoach15@gmail.com
Head Coach: Bryan Hamlin
Director of Communication:
Match Secretary:

Harvard University Men

Ivy Director: David Gonzales, twinlightsdg@verizon.net
Head Coach: David Gonzales
Director of Communication:
Match Secretary: Michael Abatemarco, abatemarcomike@gmail.com

University of Pennsylvania Women

Ivy Director: Emily Record, erecord@gmail.com
Head Coach: Emily Record
Director of Communication:
Match Secretary: Rebecca Williams, becky.rlw@gmail.com

University of Pennsylvania Men

Ivy Director: Andy Margolis, rugger@margolisrealty.com
Head Coach: Omar Foda, ofoda@sas.upenn.edu
Director of Communication: Nabil Darwich, ndarwich@sas.upenn.edu
Match Secretary:

Princeton Women

Ivy Director: Emil Signes, emilio7@pobox.com
Head Coach: Emil Signes
Director of Communication: Abby Badura, gbadura@princeton.edu
Match Secretary: Dorothy Mittow, dmittow@princeton.edu

Princeton Men

Ivy Director: Richard Lopacki, RLopacki@its.jnj.com
Head Coach: Richard Lopacki
Director of Communication:
Match Secretary: William Hicks, wchicks@princeton.edu

Yale Women

Ivy Director: Nathan Gallow, nlgallow@gmail.com
Head Coach: Nathan Gallow
Director of Communication: Emma Brown, emma.brown@yale.edu
Match Secretary: Claire Kelley, claire.kelley@yale.edu

Yale Men

Ivy Director: Jan Pikul, janpikul@hotmail.com
Head Coach: Jan Pikul
Director of Communication:
Match Secretary