1984 Ivy League Rugby pamphlet

1984 Ivy League Championship pamphlet provides:
 (a) the history of rugby;
 (b) a list of winners of the “modern era” tournament, which had dated back at least until 1969;
 (c) the names of the squads for each of the 8 teams; and
 (d) photos of Brown Rugby.

You will see that times have changed as the tournament was “presented by Miller beer”. Interestingly though Dartmouth is now “reigning” National Champions of Rugby 7s they had only won twice between 1969 and 1983.