Dartmouth, Columbia and Yale at the Bermuda 7s

Columbia, Yale, Yale II, Dartmouth, Dartmouth II and Dartmouth III all fielded teams at the Bermuda National Sports Centre March 18-19, 2016 for the inaugural Ariel Re Bermuda 7s.

Photos by Neville Zuill of Bermuda Rugby, except for Dartmouth team photo from Dartmouth Rugby.