2018 Ivy Rugby Contacts

2018 Ivy Rugby Committees and Executive Positions

updated Jan 29, 2018

2018 Executive Committee

President: : Milli Luciano, Cornell University, luciano.amelia@gmail.com
General Counsel: Andy Margolis, University of Pennsylvania, andy@margolisrealty.com
Treasurer: Bob Far, Brown University, rafar@sprynet.com 
Secretary: Kiran Raja, University of Pennsylvania, kraja@sas.upenn.edu

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Other Committees

2018 Competitions Committee

Men's Competitions Committee

Chair: Michael G Diamantopoulos, Harvard University, mdiamantopoulos@fas.harvard.edu

David LaFlamme, Brown University david_laflamme@brown.edu
Alex Magleby, Dartmouth College Men's Director, amag@dartmouth.edu
​Greg McWilliams, Yale University Men's Director, greg.mcwilliams@yale.edu
Daniel Kennedy, Columbia University Men's Director, dk2722@columbia.edu
David Burke, Cornell University Men's Director, david.burke@cornell.edu
Richard Lopacki, Princeton University Men's Director, purfc1@gmail.com
Anthony Adams
James C. Willocks, Dartmouth College, James.C.Willocks@dartmouth.edu

Women's Competitions Committee

Chair: Craig Wilson, Yale craig.r.wilson@yale.edu
Chris Ryan, Margaret Lorenc, Justina Devruzzi, Kiran Raja

​2018 Disciplinary Committee

Chair: Jay Fluck, Brown University jay.fluck@cbre-ne.com
JoJo Bucci, Cornell University jojobucci@yahoo.com
Kathy Flores, Brown University, kathleen_flores@brown.edu
Chris Ryan, Princeton University, chris@ryanmasonry.com
Craig Wilson, Yale University, craig.r.wilson@yale.edu

2018 Marketing, Sponsorship, and Promotions

Chair: Andy Margolis, University of Pennsylvania, andy@margolisrealty.com
Michael G Diamantopoulos, Harvard University, mdiamantopoulos@fas.harvard.edu
Nick Clapinson, University of Pennsylvania, nicholas.clapinson@gmail.com
Scott Adams, Brown University, adamsnyc@gmail.com

2018 Select Side Committee

Men's Select Side Committee

Chair: David Burke, Cornell University david.burke@cornell.edu
David LaFlamme, Brown University david_laflamme@brown.edu
M.C Laubscher, Princeton University mclaubscher@gmail.com

Women's Select Side Committee

Chair: Chris Ryan, Princeton University chris@ryanmasonry.com
Craig Wilson, Yale University craig.r.wilson@yale.edu
Meatoe Marearai, Cornell University, maitoe@aol.com

2018 Finance Committee

Chairman/Treasurer: Bob Far, Brown University, rafar@sprynet.com
Kevin Gorski, Columbia University, kevin.gorski@columbia.edu

2018 Sports Medicine Task Force

Chair: Eric Wamsley Columbia University Athletic Trainer ew2492@cumc.columbia.edu
David LaFlamme, Brown University david_laflamme@brown.edu
Kelly Teixera, Brown University Athletic Trainer Kelly@foundrysportsmedicine.com
Ben Shuler, Dartmouth College Athletic Trainer Benjamin.Schuler@dartmouth.edu
Regan Jones Princeton University Athletic Trainer reganj@princeton.edu
Nathan Xu University of Pennsylvania Student nathanxu@seas.upenn.edu

2018 Ivy Rugby Directors / Voting Members

Kathy Flores, Brown University Women's Director, kathleen_flores@brown.edu
Jay Fluck, Brown University Men's Director, jayfluck1943@gmail.com
Michelle Feely, Columbia University Women's Director, mf3146@columbia.edu
Daniel Kennedy, Columbia University Men's Director, dk2722@columbia.edu
Milli Luciano, Cornell University Women's Director, luciano.amelia@gmail.com
David Burke, Cornell University Men's Director, david.burke@cornell.edu
Katie Dowty, Dartmouth College, Kathryn.B.Dowty@dartmouth.edu
James Willocks, Dartmouth College Men's Director, james.c.willocks@dartmouth.edu
Melanie Denham, Harvard University Women's Director, melanie_denham@fas.harvard.edu
Michael G Diamantopoulos, Harvard University Men's Director, mdiamantopoulos@fas.harvard.edu
Kiran Raja, University of Pennsylvania Women's Director, kraja@sas.upenn.edu
Andy Margolis, University of Pennsylvania Men's Director, andy@margolisrealty.com
Chris Ryan, Princeton University Women's Director, chris@ryanmasonry.com
Richard Lopacki, Princeton University Men's Director, purfc1@gmail.com
Craig Wilson, Yale University Women's Director, craig.r.wilson@yale.edu
Greg McWilliams, Yale University Men's Director, greg.mcwilliams@yale.edu

2018 Ivy Rugby Women's Head Coaches

Kathy Flores, Brown University, kathleen_flores@brown.edu
Lucy Oswald, Columbia University, lucia.oswald@gmail.com
Meatoe Marearai, Cornell University, maitoe@aol.com
Katie Dowty, Dartmouth College, Kathryn.B.Dowty@dartmouth.edu
Melanie Denham, Harvard University, melanie_denham@fas.harvard.edu
Marcus Gordon-Lewis, University of Pennsylvania, marcusgordon1214@gmail.com
Chris Ryan, Princeton University, chris@ryanmasonry.com
Craig Wilson, Yale University, craig.r.wilson@yale.edu

2018 Ivy Rugby Men's Head Coaches

David Laflamme, Brown University, david_laflamme@brown.edu
Daniel Kennedy, Columbia University, dk2722@columbia.edu
David Burke, Cornell University, dcb282@cornell.edu
James C. Willocks, Dartmouth College, James.C.Willocks@dartmouth.edu
Michael G Diamantopoulos, Harvard University. mdiamantopoulos@fas.harvard.edu
Richard Lopacki, Princeton University, purfc1@gmail.com
Nick Hunter, University of Pennsylvania, nickehunter@gmail.com
Greg McWilliams, Yale University,  greg.mcwilliams@yale.edu